neroface.blogg.se

Swizz beatz on to the next one
Swizz beatz on to the next one







swizz beatz on to the next one

Had her out in Bed Stuy chillin' on the steps,ĭrinking quarter waters I gotta be the best, Meanwhile I had Oprah chillin' in the projects, Uh, I don't know why they really worry 'bout my pockets, Haters really gon' be mad off my next deal, Navigation on tryin' to find my next thrill,įeelin' myself I don't even need an x pill, Ride clean, I don't even take the shoes off.īought the Jeep, tore the motherfucking doors off.įoot out that bitch, ride that shit like a skateboard. Y'all should grow the f*ck-up, come here let me coach youīought the land tore the motherfucking house down.īought the car, tore the motherfucking roof off. Yeah I got on flip flops, white Louie boat shoes Meaning I'm on vacay, chilling on this big yacht,

swizz beatz on to the next one

Niggas in the same spot, me I'm dodging rain drops On to the next one, somebody call the waitressīaby I'm a boss, I don't know what they doĪlways knew it be like this when I was in the kitchen. You gon' have another drink or are you just gonna babysit So I switched gold bottles onto that spaceship. I used to drink Cristal them fuckers racist, I got a million ways to get it, choose one (choose one)į*ck a throwback jersey, 'cause we on to the next oneĪnd niggas don't be mad cause it's all about progression Somebody bring me back some money please. Gotta keep it fresh girl even when we sexingīut don't be mad at him when it's on to the next one No I'm not a Jonas, brother I'm a grown upĬan't be scared to fail, search and perfection Now I rock a teller suit, looking like a owner Used to rock a throwback, balling on the corner Now a niggas wrist match the status of my records Traded in a gold for the platinum Rolex's

swizz beatz on to the next one

Niggas make the same shit, me I make the blueprintĮvery year since, I've been on that next shit Niggas stuck on stupid, I gotta keep it moving Niggas want my old shit, buy my old album Hov on the that new shit, niggas like how come? Hey, bring it back, now double your money and make a stack

#SWIZZ BEATZ ON TO THE NEXT ONE HOW TO#

The easy, fast & fun way to learn how to sing: I got a million ways to get it, choose one (choose one) The song also plays when the New York Islanders Win a home game as well. This song was also part of the soundtrack of NBA 2K13, which was selected by Jay-Z, and has been used as part of Peloton's television commercials promoting their interactive spinning cycle. The song has been frequently used for freestyles, notably by Ab-Soul, Bun B, Crooked I and Red Cafe. In addition, Jay-Z is the first artist to have all four singles from one album win six Grammy Awards in their respective category. The song won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group at the 53rd Grammy Awards, making this, in total Jay-Z's 13th Grammy Award overall, and Swizz Beatz's first Grammy Award win.

swizz beatz on to the next one

The song contains a vocal sample of the words "under the spotlight" as well as a background synthesizer sound from the live version of Justice's song "D. The song features additional rap vocals and music production from producer and rapper Swizz Beatz. "On to the Next One" is a song by American hip hop recording artist Jay-Z, released as the fourth single from his twelfth studio album The Blueprint 3 on his Roc Nation label, also released as the fourth single in the United Kingdom after "Young Forever".









Swizz beatz on to the next one